Premiership Cup fixtures announced

The WRU have today announced the format, and dates, for the forthcoming Cup competitions.

The 12 clubs in the Indigo Group premiership will be split into four pools with the pool winners then qualifying for the semi-finals.

We will take on Swansea and current champions Newport in group C.

Premiership Cup 2022-23

Group A: Carmarthen Quins, Ebbw Vale, RGC1404
Group B: Aberavon, Bridgend, Pontypridd
Group C: Llanelli, Newport, Swansea
Group D: Cardiff, Llandovery, Merthyr


17/09/22 Llanelli v Swansea

03/12/22 Newport v Llanelli

*Dates are subject to change depending on stadium availability.