FIXTURES AND RESULTS

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
August
Fri, 16 Aug 21-21 D Birmingham Moseley The Park, Carmarthen F     
Sat, 24 Aug 24-12 W Narberth Lewis Lloyd Ground, Narberth F     
September
Sat, 7 Sep 5-33 L Swansea St Helen's, Swansea IP     
Sat, 14 Sep 33-13 W Maesteg Harlequins South Parade, Maesteg WRUCC     
Sat, 21 Sep 10-33 L Cardiff Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP     
October
Sat, 12 Oct 18-28 L Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen IP     
Sat, 19 Oct 34-43 L RGC 1404 Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP     
Sat, 26 Oct 29-10 W Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale IP     
November
Sat, 16 Nov 16-11 W Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot IP     
Sat, 23 Nov 23-15 W Newport Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP     
Fri, 29 Nov 30-26 W Bridgend Ravens Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP     
December
Sat, 7 Dec 22-20 W Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil IP     
Sat, 21 Dec 15-26 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd IP     
Sat, 28 Dec 14-20 L Swansea Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP     
January
Sat, 4 Jan 14-35 L Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
Sat, 18 Jan 21-43 L RGC 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay IP     
Sat, 25 Jan 14:30 H Cardiff Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli WRUCC     
Fri, 31 Jan 19:30 H Llandovery Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP     
February
Sat, 15 Feb 14:30 A Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend IP     
Sat, 29 Feb 14:30 H Aberavon Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP     
March
Fri, 13 Mar 20:00 A Newport Rodney Parade, Newport IP     
Sat, 21 Mar 14:30 H Merthyr Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP     
Sat, 28 Mar 14:30 A Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
April
Sat, 4 Apr 14:30 H Pontypridd Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP     
Sat, 11 Apr 14:30 H Carmarthen Quins Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP     
Fri, 17 Apr 19:30 H Ebbw Vale Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP