Scarlets Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
September
Sat, 21 Sep 20:35 A Benetton Rugby Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso URC     
Sat, 28 Sep 17:15 H Cardiff Rugby Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli URC     
October
Fri, 4 Oct 19:35 H Connacht Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli URC     
Sat, 12 Oct 15:00 A Cardiff Rugby Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff URC     
Fri, 18 Oct 19:35 H Vodacom Bulls Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli URC     
Fri, 25 Oct 19:35 H Zebre Parma Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli URC     
November
Fri, 29 Nov 19:35 A Glasgow Warriors Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow URC     
December
Sat, 7 Dec 14:00 A Aviron Bayonnais Parc des Sports, Bayonne Chal     
Sun, 15 Dec 13:00 H Black Lion Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli Chal     
Thu, 26 Dec 17:15 A Ospreys , URC     
January
Wed, 1 Jan 17:15 H Dragons Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli URC     
Fri, 10 Jan 20:00 A Gloucester Rugby Kingsholm, Gloucester Chal     
Sat, 18 Jan 17:30 H RC Vannes Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli Chal     
Sat, 25 Jan 15:00 H Edinburgh Rugby Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli URC     
February
Sat, 15 Feb 17:15 A Munster Thomond Park, Limerick URC     
March
Sat, 1 Mar 17:15 A Ulster Kingspan Stadium, Belfast URC     
Sat, 22 Mar 19:35 H DHL Stormers Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli URC     
Sat, 29 Mar 15:00 H Ospreys Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli URC     
April
Sat, 19 Apr 17:30 A Dragons Principality Stadium, Cardiff URC     
Sat, 26 Apr 17:15 H Leinster Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli URC     
May
Sun, 11 May 15:00 A Emirates Lions Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg URC     
Sat, 17 May 19:30 A Hollywoodbets Sharks Hollywoodbets Kings Park, Durban URC